Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Tietz

Patty Tietz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Tietz
"Absolutely Great experience! Zach was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Made it very easy to understand and make updates as needed. His office is very well maintained and his personnel were very accommodating. Very impressive!! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Wolfgang Hilse

Wolfgang Hilse

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfgang Hilse
"Zach does a great job understanding what we’re looking for and takes great care of us! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brett Wood

Brett Wood

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wood
"I have been with State Farm for forty years and Zach Fetzer and his staff are the best. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Anthony White

Anthony White

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony White
"These guys are great Dominic, was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. He also explained the entire process to me even if he had to go over until I understood not just to sell a product. Overall I had an awesome experience."
Profile photo of Stefan Einarson

Stefan Einarson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Einarson
"Zach Fetzer and his team are exemplary! I love my insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Olivia Plath

Olivia Plath

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Plath
"Our meeting with Zach was extremely thorough and informational, and he made everything so easy to understand. It was great getting to know him, and it was clear that he had our best interests in mind - we felt no pressure to do anything we weren't sure about. We feel very confident with our choice in Zach and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a personable and professional agent that has genuine concern for you!"
Profile photo of Ed Lange

Ed Lange

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Lange
"Careing service."
Profile photo of R&A Lawn and landscape

R&A Lawn and landscape

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R&A Lawn and landscape
"Great customer service, also very upfront."
Profile photo of Salad Hirsi

Salad Hirsi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salad Hirsi
"I was so grateful to meet Zach thanks Zach"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"Zach just finished an insurance review with us. Looking at coverage, house valuation, etc. Had some recomendations of places we could reduce coverage and save cost where we no longer needed the coverage. He did not try to up sale us at all. It was a pleasent experience and worth our time and peace of mind. He has been our agent for a number of years now and continues to have our confidence."
Profile photo of Kris Stevens

Kris Stevens

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Stevens
"Zach is all about service. He listens, reviews, and advises when needed. We’re well protected thanks to Zach!"
Profile photo of John Curlee

John Curlee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Curlee
"I am a ied State Farm Agent. I am really impressed with how Zach runs his business & takes care of his clients! He has a great team too! I recommend Zach Fetzer State Farm highly!"
Profile photo of Will Elder

Will Elder

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Elder
"We recently switched our policies to State Farm; Zach and his team have been extremely helpful throughout the process. You’ll get advice and suggestions that are specific to your individual needs, and highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Tyler Dove

Tyler Dove

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dove
"Zach is great! He informs you on everything you need to know and helps to make the correct decisions on the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Scott Clark

Scott Clark

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Clark
"My wife and I needed to re-evaluate our current insurance needs and we also wanted to change State Farm insurance agents as we wanted someone close to home that we could meet with on a more frequent basis. Our previous agent was much further away as he had moved away from Eagan a number of years ago. I did a search for agents in Eagan and Zach's name came up along with a few others. He had really good reviews, so I contacted his office and set up our first meeting with him. We were both very pleased with how thorough he was in explaining our current coverage as well as some of the possible changes that he suggested we make. He has a very busy schedule, but he never made us feel like we were rushed or under pressure. We are still in the process of re-evaluating our insurance needs, but so far we are impressed with his customer service. I will post updates as things progress, as I am someone who feels reviews like these can be a great help to others looking for honest opinions regarding who deserves your business and who does not. Thank you Zach!"
Profile photo of Bill Hanson

Bill Hanson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hanson
"Zach and his team are professional, knowledgeable and personable. Zach explained all coverage options and available discounts in great detail. He ensured our coverage met our current needs and situation. In the end, we saved hundreds of dollars switching policies to State Farm. I highly recommend Zach and his team."
Profile photo of Susan Gustafson

Susan Gustafson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gustafson
"If you are looking for insurance coverage I would recommend Zach Fetzer of State Farm Insurance in Eagan. Great team, transparent and, conpetitive rates. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Valley Plains Equipment

Valley Plains Equipment

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valley Plains Equipment
"Great company to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Hanson

Jarrett Hanson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Hanson
"Zach is great to work with always willing to help me out!! Bailey has answer questions for us in a timely manor and is very nice."
Profile photo of Jerod B

Jerod B

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod B
"Bailey is great to work with!"
Profile photo of O'Connor Gmail

O'Connor Gmail

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O'Connor Gmail
"Zach and Rhett have been great, Communcation is excellent they have a very down to earth easy to understand attitude and they dont try to sell you coverage you dont need. the coverage you do choose is explained to you down to every little detail. spoke with multple other agencies/companies while trying to chose both auto and home insurance not only has Zach stood out as the most genuine the rates he was able to get me are much better than my last."
Profile photo of Eduardo Garza

Eduardo Garza

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garza
"Zach has helped me save lots of money!! Bailey is the best to work with !"
Profile photo of M Dampier

M Dampier

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Dampier
"I'm not one who writes posts but this was a must. I was asked to come and do a personal meeting which I thought was peculiar because usually you call set up and thats it. After meeting with Mr. Fetzer and Domonic I must say the personal care that this insurance company provides was outstanding not only that but the savings that has been provided through the careful look into what was best for me by Domonic, one in a million young man. Thank you all @ Zack Fetzer State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Bessinger

Tom Bessinger

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bessinger
"Zach and Gabi provide great service with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Sunrise Eagan

Sunrise Eagan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunrise Eagan
"Zack Fetzer was extremely helpful and explained all of my options in an understandable way and I saved money by choosing the appropriate coverage for both my home and auto. My visit was easy and friendly, absolutely no pressure tactics. I chose Zack because he had such great reviews. I definitely agree. I give him 5-stars. I recommend discussing your situation with Zack."