Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Fetzer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Fetzer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenna Moore

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful!! Our current agency was dropping our insurance provider (Western National) which meant we needed to find new home and auto insurance. Due to multiple insurance claims filed from fire and hail damage there was no insurance company that would write a home policy for us….State Farm included. Gabi went out of her way to contact an different agency that carried Western National so that we could stay with the same insurance company while keeping our insurance rates the same. She didn’t have to do that, but if they go out of their way for people who are not insured by them imagine the great service you would get if you were!"

Rich Rocque

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Willing to take the time to clearly explain everything. While he will share different ways to increase coverage, he's not at all psuhy about it."

Tiara Uzeta

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach and Gabi helped me with getting better insurance coverage at a lower cost. Zach did an amazing job at explaining my current coverage and what options would be best for me. He was prepared and a pleasure to communicate with. He answered all of my questions with ease."

Melissa Lamkin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are knowledgeable , responsive, and thorough. Zach spent a great deal of time going through our policies and ensuring we had the greatest discounts and coverage. Highly recommend!"

Will Dyke

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach is fantastic. I trust him to always do what’s best for me and my family. Never pushy and I know he always has my best interest in mind. Gabi is also incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with! Would recommend Zach Fetzer and State Farm to everyone."

Marisa Dominguez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really informative!"

maddie stumbaugh

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"What a great guy!"

Tyler Dove

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zach is great! He informs you on everything you need to know but doesn’t make you feel forced to purchase everything. Dominic was super helpful and convinced me to come in person to meet with Zach."

Michael Tilford

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area from out of state and found Zach’s info online. My expectations were to simply transfer my existing coverage over. However, Zach went above and beyond in getting to know me and what changes to my coverage would be best to protect myself. I could not recommend more."

Lucas Admire

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabi was an incredible help and was super knowledgeable and patient with me through the entire process. Thanks Gabi!"

Hallz911

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people protecting Good people 👍👍👍👍👍"

Chad Decker

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great office to work with. Answered all my questions I had"

Ivette Esquivel

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!!"

Faith Davis

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Marla Hamilton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've been to...Always so friendly!"

Ellie Hilliard

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the best people and environment in the insurance business!"

Sara Feeser

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was detailed, patient and personable while explaining our homeowner’s and life insurance options. Gabi, was very responsive and prompt in ensuring we were able to obtain the coverage needed as we had to work quickly with our fast approaching closing date. I’d highly recommend the Fetzer family business at State Farm to my friends and family."

Noah Ostlund

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are a joy to work with! They always make sure the customer feels valued and taken care of!"

Tanner Alfson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance at this agency. Working with Bailey was a great easy experience. I recommend this agency!"

P Mo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are an amazing insurance team. I was dragging my feet to meet with my insurance agent and Zach was very knowledgeable about a vast portfolio of products specifically tailored to my specific situation. It was will worth the time to do a review and I actually came out of the meeting saving money off my total bill along with getting additional insurance for my boat! Thanks so much to Zach, Gabi and the entire team at State Farm!"

Sean Possible

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Nathan Taylor helped me to fully understand the transition of my insurance, what to expect, and how the switch would save me money. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."

Dennis Forstrom

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond, customer service is great and Zach is always working to tailor his product to best fit your needs."

Brad Wawers

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and agency I have ever done business with. I highly recommend"

Ethan Skoviera

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Taylor is a great agent. He provided me with a quote that was perfect for me."

Codie Watson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Gabi was amazing and Zach wonderful to work with. Not only did they get us a better rate but also better coverage! would recommend this team over and over!"