Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Keller

Evan Keller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Keller
"Wonderful service that makes the whole insurance process as easy as possible. From starting a new policy to making a claim they’re a great office."
Profile photo of Sue Kasdorf

Sue Kasdorf

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Kasdorf
"Zach answered all of our questions and made sure we were up to date on all options. So glad we stopped in for a review. Thanks Zach."
Profile photo of Barry Stone

Barry Stone

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Stone
"Upgraded our policies to cover some things that make sense as we age and we were told confidently that we had adequate coverage already in other areas!"
Profile photo of Matthew Swider

Matthew Swider

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Swider
"Dom is a great guy and always available to answer your questions. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Esquivel

Erik Esquivel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Esquivel
"It was a pleasure speaking to Dominic, he was very knowledgeable and helped me understand some things that went over my head. Overall It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Terry Davis

Terry Davis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Davis
"Zack and Gabi are always available and responsive. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Alex Acosta

Alex Acosta

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Acosta
"Dom was very helpful when I came to ask for help with my insurance needs and was very informative, he was transparent with all the options he was offering and made sure i knew what i was signing up for"
Profile photo of Lori Kampa Kearney

Lori Kampa Kearney

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kampa Kearney
"Zach and his team have been amazing to work with for our car, home and umbrella policies. Brooke and Zach both gave great customer service and explanations of options plus easy to talk with them. Highly recommend Zach and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Arold

Gabrielle Arold

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Arold
"Best service and friendly people to work with!"
Profile photo of Nikolai Schmanski

Nikolai Schmanski

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Schmanski
"I just started as an intern at Zach Fetzer State Farm and it's an unmatched work environment surrounded by great people!"
Profile photo of Caden Hill

Caden Hill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Hill
"I have just started interning here now for the past week and I can proudly say that this is one of the best work environments I have ever worked in. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and I have seen first-hand how excellent the customer service is top to bottom."
Profile photo of Steven Welch

Steven Welch

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Welch
"Zach made it a point to make me and my family feel welcome and well taken care of. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of an insurance company."
Profile photo of Amanda M

Amanda M

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda M
"I love it!! Zach is really helpful with insurance. He will explain everything and they will go through each detail. He will get the best quote to you. I love the support and kindness they reach out to you. They are great."
Profile photo of Samuel Jacobs

Samuel Jacobs

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Jacobs
"Friendly service and honest staff. staff are willing to give all information necessary for each policy."
Profile photo of Rose Gomez

Rose Gomez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gomez
"Very professional and explain me everything about the policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tony Spuzello

Tony Spuzello

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Spuzello
"Excellent rep, couldnt ask for a better one. Clearly explains policy options, suggestions and pricing. Provides detail on what policies cover and what ala carte to consider. Proud to have Zach as a friend and insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Mark Mcclure

Mark Mcclure

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mcclure
"Zach and staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Will recommend them when considering insurance needs."
Profile photo of BOB MANIKOWSKI

BOB MANIKOWSKI

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BOB MANIKOWSKI
"Loved meeting with Zach and getting updated on my policies It was a very well spent hour"
Profile photo of Stacy Simpson

Stacy Simpson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Simpson
"Zach reviewed my policies and presented summaries of the things covered. He explained how it fits with my Condo Association policy coverage. He also made relevant recommendations and suggestions and waited for my decisions. A very personable and accommodating agent who is willing to spend time to educate and explain."
Profile photo of Emma Skoubas

Emma Skoubas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Skoubas
"Switching over to State Farm has been the best! Rhett helped get me set up with a plan for everything we needed and more. He was great to work with and quick on communication!"
Profile photo of Nissa Sutphen

Nissa Sutphen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nissa Sutphen
"Great experience switching over to State Farm! Their team is super responsive and we were able to save quite a bit on our policies."
Profile photo of Jolyn Lenards

Jolyn Lenards

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolyn Lenards
"Gabi Arold was wonderful and patient at helping us with our insurance needs. Thank you State Farm Insurance & Zach Fetzer Insurance Company"
Profile photo of Goldist

Goldist

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldist
"Dominic was really awesome to work with, super knowledgeable, considerate & ended up getting me a better deal with way better coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jean

Jean

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean
"We recently purchased auto and home insurance from Zach. His whole team was very helpful. After we had made the purchase it was suggested that we meet with Zach. At that meeting he went over what we had purchased and made us feel that what we had made the right decisions."
Profile photo of Marlee Christianson

Marlee Christianson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Christianson
"Very personable and always quick to respond!"