Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Fetzer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Fetzer

5 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Schreiber

Mark Schreiber

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff. They always have your best interests at heart. They want to make sure that you are prepared for whatever phase of life that you are in. Very helpful with no pressure. As a client of Zach Fetzer I can say that I am always treated like a real person and not a number. He wants to make sure that you are taken care of and makes suggestions tailored to your current situation. Always a Positive Experience!!"
Profile photo of Jody Alberts

Jody Alberts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Zack to review our current policies. Zack was very knowledgeable and offered suggestions to save money and also pointed out some shortcomings which we appreciated. My husband Jeff and I also really liked that he delivered his suggestions without being pushy. Glad to have him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Rachel Orman

Rachel Orman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is very knowledgeable. We trust him completely for our home, auto and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Goodman

Bill Goodman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team have always been very quick to respond to our requests and questions. I appreciate the fact that this team is willing to hold meetings virtually, which saves me a trip to their office."
Profile photo of Suzanne Petrangelo

Suzanne Petrangelo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience"
Profile photo of Laurie Doyle

Laurie Doyle

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach, was very helpful with aiding in our decision on insurance needs. Would strongly recommend him to possible other clients, very pleasant and informative man to deal with."
Profile photo of Rosemarie Ferris

Rosemarie Ferris

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Zach Fetzer State Farm was amazing ! I worked with Zach directly to review my policies and needs. He was knowledgeable and put me at ease immediately. Nobody likes insurance but we all know we need it. Zach never made me feel like I was being pitched a caned plan. He really explained different options and helped me feel confident about my coverage . Exemplary customer service. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Barb Kale

Barb Kale

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and all of the workers there are knowledgeable and considerate. I am extremely satisfied with there service and highly recommend this agency. B Kale"
Profile photo of Keith Say

Keith Say

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and reliable"
Profile photo of Lessie Nunn

Lessie Nunn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabi has been amazing! She answered all my questions and made the switch seem less! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of max mooshi

max mooshi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Fetzer and his team have taken care of me and my business for the past two years now. They've been thorough, detailed, and always available for a phone call."
Profile photo of Giovanni Santiago

Giovanni Santiago

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff on board has some of the best customer service there is around! They go out of their way to take care of their clients with whatever they need!"
Profile photo of Leonel Chávez

Leonel Chávez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Eugene Taylor will get you straight. He carefully understands what your situation and only sells you what you need. Cannot go wrong with him, the man never misses."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Schmidt

Jacqueline Schmidt

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabi did an exceptional job of helping me while comparing auto insurance. Her attention to detail, focus on getting me the best prices for the most coverage, and communication are outstanding! Very appreciative of her work -- thank you again!"
Profile photo of x incognito

x incognito

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach provides a wealth of knowledge to help make informed decisions about insurance coverage. His friendly and professional team assures your needs are met thoroughly and thoughtfully."
Profile photo of Bill Kocke

Bill Kocke

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily, at State Farm is amazing. Small town business who actually know their customers in the community. Its a pleasure doing business with Zach Fetzer State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrew Merryman

Andrew Merryman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been an awesome agent! He has a great attitude and is really easy to work with."
Profile photo of Corey Bixby

Corey Bixby

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team have been so helpful in getting me started with new insurance and adding to my insurance needs! The team at Fetzer State Farm insurance is amazing!"
Profile photo of Carla Russell

Carla Russell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent and warm welcoming! Zach did a great job to take the time to explain plans that best fit our needs and went the extra mile at every stage. Efficient communication from beginning to end!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bierlein

Jeff Bierlein

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is excellent to work with. No pressure and very helpful in explaining everything. If you are in need of insurance or financial advice, Zach is where it’s at!"
Profile photo of Joshuah Grittner

Joshuah Grittner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been friendly, helpful, and honest. I am glad to have him as an agent and a resource for questions and concerns that I have."
Profile photo of Curtis Hartog

Curtis Hartog

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Looks out for me and not just selling policies. Highly recommend Zach!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Chamberlain

Rebekah Chamberlain

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach stepped in over a holiday weekend, answered all of my clients questions and gave them the best deal they could find on insurance for an investment property. Wildly impressed with Zach’s service and product. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Steven Seering

Steven Seering

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Zach for the first time as a new client and he was personable, thorough and provided us with needed assistance to update our auto and home policies. Great communication prior to by his staff and a personalized thank you from Zach after our meeting! Definitely recommend him if you are seeking a really good State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Celia Holec

Celia Holec

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is very professional and has an excellent way of explaining your coverage options and how they may work for your family."